Jump for Joy with Jabari Greer

I’ve been a “people” photographer for….for a long time.  A quick hit of my website will verify this. Magazines and agencies hire me to shoot the famous and celebrated.  My friends and neighbors hire me to shoot their bands and businesses.  I don’t distinguish all that much between celebrities and normal folks; hey, we all “put our pants on one leg at a time”, right?  Recently,  Sports Illustrated hired me to shoot New Orleans Saints star cornerback, Jabari Greer, for an advertorial feature and I can honestly say that if any one of my subjects was ever capable of putting their pants on two legs at a time, it would be Jabari…

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Jump for Joy with Jabari Greer

  1. julieadugas says:

    Love, love this clip Rick! ❤

  2. julieadugas says:

    HAHAHA … perhaps Shake-ila had too much Tequ-ila !!

  3. Roddy says:

    Love your website…….esp the portraits…
    Who knew such talent came out of W.C. !

Leave a Reply

